Donate
Pacific Chorale

Inspiration out loud…
Imagine. Inspire. Create.

Pacific Chorale is internationally recognized for exceptional artistic expression and influential education programs.

Guest Appearance: Handel's Glorious Messiah

Read more

Guest Appearance: Rob and Friends

Read more

Guest Appearance: Rob and Friends

Read more

Guest Appearance: Rob and Friends

Read more

Ecstasies Above: The Music of Tarik O’Regan

Saturday, May 18, 2019
at 5:00 p.m.

Read more

UnSung Heroes

Saturday, March 30, 2019
at 7:30 p.m.

Read more

Bach & Vivaldi

Saturday, March 9, 2019
at 7:30 p.m.

Read more

Haydn's "The Creation"

Sunday, November 4, 2018
at 5:00 p.m.

Read more

Holiday Gala

Saturday, December 22, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

Read more

Tis the Season!

Saturday, December 22, 2018
at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 23, 2018
at 3:00 p.m.

Read more

Music of the Golden State

Saturday, May 19, 2018
at 5:30 p.m.

Read more

St. John Passion

Saturday, March 10, 2018
at 8:00 p.m.

Read more

Tis the Season!

Saturday, December 22, 2018
at 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 23, 2018
at 3:00 p.m.

Read more

Carols by Candlelight

Saturday, December 1, 2018
at 8:00 p.m.

Read more

A 50th Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, October 29, 2017
at 5:30 p.m.

Read more

Pacific Chorale goes to New York

Read more

About Us

Pacific Chorale is internationally recognized for exceptional artistic expression, stimulating American-focused programming, and influential education programs. Now concluding its fiftieth season as one of Orange County’s premiere performing arts organizations, Pacific Chorale has infused an Old World art form with California’s hallmark innovation and cultural independence.

Read more

Classical Choir Music Concerts Orange County