Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Andrew Brown,
    President & CEO*
  • David Bunker, 
    Chair, Innovations*
  • Christopher Lindley,
    Chair, Marketing*
  • Susan Lindley, 
    Chair, Education*
  • Mary A. Lyons,
    Chair, Development*
  • Rick McNeil
  • Marcia O’Hern,
  • Thomas A. Pridonoff,
    Immediate Past Board Chair*
  • Stephane Quinn
  • Ryan Ratcliff,
    Artists’ Council Representative
  • Craig Springer,
    Board Chair*
  • Michael Vantrease,
  • Amanda Whiting
  • Charles Zhang,
    Chair, Nominating*

* Executive Committee member


  • Robert Istad, D.M.A.
    Artistic Director
  • Andrew Brown,
    President & CEO
  • Molly Buzick PontinD.M.A.
    Vice President, Director of Education & Community Programs
  • Abby Manaye,
  • Ryan McSweeney,
    Director of Marketing & Box Office
  • Alex Nelson,
    Director of Artistic Production
  • Briana Watson,
    Individual Giving Manager
  • Natalie Hunter,
    Administrative Assistant

Artistic Staff

  • Kibsaim Escarcega,
    Interim Assistant Conductor
  • David Clemensen, D.M.A.,
  • Rebecca Hasquet,
    Soprano Section Leader
  • Jane Shim,
    Alto Section Leader
  • Nicholas Preston,
    Tenor Section Leader
  • Ryan Antal,
    Bass Section Leader
  • Brianna Harley Adams,
    Teaching Artist
  • L. Natalie Buickians, D.M.A.
    Teaching Artist

Volunteer Administration

  • Tom Henley,
    Volunteer Librarian
  • Barbara Kingsbury,
  • Ryan Ratcliff,
    Artists’ Council President
  • Bonnie Pridonoff,
    Grant Research Volunteer
Donate Now