Donate Now

Season Tickets

Subscription packages for the 2022-2023 season
will be available soon!

Call (714) 662-2345
for more details.

Buy Season Tickets

Connoisseur Series (all 5 season concerts)

Durufle + Hagen

Saturday, October 15, 2022
at 8:00 p.m.

Learn more

Carols by Candlelight

Saturday, December 3, 2022
at 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
at 8:00 p.m.

Learn more

Tis the Season!

Sunday, December 18, 2022
at 5:00 p.m.

Monday, December 19, 2022
at 7:30 p.m.

Learn more

Monteverdi Vespers

Saturday, March 4, 2023
at 8:00 p.m.

Learn more

Haydn + Price

Saturday, May 20, 2023
at 5:00 p.m.

Learn more

Pricing:

111.00
139.00
170.00
237.00
272.00
309.00
401.00
498.00

Please choose your desired performance dates for “Carols by Candlelight” and “Tis the Season!” from the options below to begin your purchase:

Connoisseur A: “Carols by Candlelight”: Saturday, Dec. 3
“Tis the Season!”: Sunday, Dec. 18

Connoisseur B: “Carols by Candlelight”: Saturday, Dec. 3
“Tis the Season!”: Monday, Dec. 19

Connoisseur C: “Carols by Candlelight”: Wednesday, Dec. 7
“Tis the Season!”: Sunday, Dec. 18

Connoisseur D: “Carols by Candlelight”: Wednesday, Dec. 7
“Tis the Season!”: Monday, Dec. 19

Pricing may vary depending on your seat selection for concerts at Our Lady Queen of Angels. Call (714) 662-2345 with any questions!

Center Series (3 concerts in the Renée & Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall)

Pricing:

69.00
97.00
128.00
161.00
196.00
233.00
275.00
372.00

Please click on your desired “Tis the Season!” performance date to begin your purchase:

Center A:
Sunday, Dec. 18

Center B:
Monday, Dec. 19

Create your own custom package of any 3 or 4 concerts! Pricing will vary depending on the performances and seats chosen.
Click here to begin your order.